Thus Saith The Lord

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Thus Saith The Lord:

You, how are the Remnant Church of America must see your new roll in your country. You must see ever so clearly what it is that I have for you to do. You must draw ever so closer to Me now. You must give Me your ears to hear for your mission to be clear to you.

I have set you aside for a special purpose. I have set you aside to do a special work in My Heavenly Kingdom on earth. Your work is to leave the ninety-nine and go after the one; the one that has been hurt. Your work is to live a life that is holy in order to be seen by those that are wicked and unsaved. I need you to live holy so that the world has a light; a city on a hill to see and come to. You will be My influence on those that are chosen to come to your light.

You were designed and chosen for such a time as this; to be Light Houses in America during the storms that America is going through.

You have already seen some of the harsh judgments that I am bringing against America. You have already seen the rise in death here in your land. You have already seen the floods I have predicted through the mouths of My Prophets in your land. You have already seen the shaking of your land; the fires, the tornados, the rise in shootings, the miss management of your public officials.

I have begun a rumbling in America; I have begun a shaking in the land. I have begun to let those judgments come to the land that I, in My mercy have held back for many years.

I am now releasing My anger on the land of America for pushing Me out of the schools; I am now releasing My anger on the land of America for pushing Me out of its courts. I am now releasing My anger on your land for pushing Me out of the government at every level. I am now releasing My anger for Americas’ acceptance of whoredom and homosexual behavior.  

Think it not strange that there will be fiery trials coming to America, for I have withheld judgment from this land long enough.   

But you who are My Faithful Ones will see an expansion of your territory. You will see comfort in your homes; in your lives, with your children, with your work and more.

So prepare yourself for more storms that are coming to America. Listening to Me and I will guild you through all the fiery trials concerning your land.

I The Lord promise you; not one hair on the heads of My Remnant Church will come to harm.

Prepare:

  • Buy drinking water,

  • Keep a full tank of gas in your car,

  • Keep flashlights on hand.

  • Store more water,

  • Store canned foods,

  • When you can purchase electric generators.

I The Lord promise you; I will bring you [The Remnant Church of America] through The Storms of America.

Thus Saith The Lord of Host.

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Overseer Watchmen Ministries International

Overseer Watchmen Ministries International-South Africa

Overseer Watchmen School of Prophets

Leave a Reply

