Major Prophetic Shift In Place Now

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Thus Saith The Lord:

You are seeing in the Earth Realm now a Major Prophetic Shift in place. The Prophetic Word given in www.apostleanderson.wordpress.com is currently in effect.

You are seeing; fires, floods and the things alike take place more frequently now then ever before.

My Word Says:

Matthew 13:12b NLT But for those who are not listening, even what little understanding they have will be taken away from them.

Isaiah 66:4 KJV I also will choose their delusions, and will bring their fears upon them; because when I called, none did answer; when I spake, they did not hear: but they did evil before mine eyes, and chose that in which I delighted not.

2 Thessalonians 2:11 KJV And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:

Now you will see more delusion in the minds and hearts of people then you have ever seen before. You are seeing them; [those that have forgotten My Laws and Commandments] suffer for their disobedience. I am exacting My Judgement on the Land of America and you will see more of the country on fire and more of the people loose their ability to comprehend reality. As I allow them to have the delusional ideas that they crave for so much.

I The Lord of Host Have Spoken.

To The Remnant Church of America:

Thus Saith The Lord, I will protect you from all of what you are seeing in the land of America. I will cover you from all Judgements that are in place in the earth realm over America.

You shall not hurt or suffer the losses that you will observe happen in the land of America. You shall have plenty and walk in My protection and covering Says The Lord.

I urge you [The Remnant] to leave those [the wicked] that are around you waiting for your blessings. They are like hyenas waiting around for a chance to eat the lions prey after the lion has captured it.

Warning to the Remnant:

Sever your emotional connections with these infidels. Come out from among them like Abraham left Lot in My Word.

They do not want to live holy, they only want to live on your blessings that I send to you.

I The Lord of Host Have Spoken.

Under the Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E. Anderson
http://apostleanderson.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

