Delusion

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

What We Are Seeing More Of Today

Delusion

Matthew 13:12b NLT But for those who are not listening, even what little understanding they have will be taken away from them.

Isaiah 66:4 KJV I also will choose their delusions, and will bring their fears upon them; because when I called, none did answer; when I spake, they did not hear: but they did evil before mine eyes, and chose that in which I delighted not.
2 Thessalonians 2:11 KJV And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:

Have you noticed the atmosphere lately? Slow down and ask The Lord to allow you to see in the spirit. You will see delusion in the spirit realm if you are living holy. It is covering many areas of the U.S. now. Look carefully. There is a massive wave of delusion covering a lot of America today. I want everyone to be aware of what is taking place spiritually in many places in our country. There is an undercurrent of delusion in the spirit realm.

If you backslide you will not understand:

Matthew 13:12b NLT But for those who are not listening, even what little understanding they have will be taken away from them.

Matthew 13:11-13 NLT He replied, “You are permitted to understand the secretsof the Kingdom of Heaven, but others are not. To those who listen to my teaching, more understanding will be given, and they will have an abundance of knowledge. But for those who are not listening, even what little understanding they have will be taken away from them. That is why I use these parables, For they look, but they don’t really see. They hear, but they don’t really listen or understand.

Matthew 13:11-13 AMP And He replied to them, To you it has been given to know the secrets and mysteries of the kingdom of heaven, but to them it has not been given. For whoever has [spiritual knowledge], to him will more be given and he will be furnished richly so that he will have abundance; but from him who has not, even what he has will be taken away.  This is the reason that I speak to them in parables: because having the power of seeing, they do not see; and having the power of hearing, they do not hear, nor do they grasp and understand

What this means:

What this means is that if you are on the verge of backsliding into; fornication, adultery, or lasciviousness. You could fall into this river flow of delusion that is in the atmosphere. What that means is that you will find yourself not being able to know what is right and what is wrong. You will find yourself making excuses for the wrong that you are doing. You will not be able to see clearly; think clearly, act clearly as a holy minded person does. You will find yourself thinking; if I have sex with him he will marry me, if I use The Lords tithe I can get ahead on my bills, if I cheat on my taxies I will receive a larger return, if I steal from the company I work for I will get ahead in life.

This Is Not The Hour/Season To Backslide:

Isaiah 28:17 NLT I will test you with the measuring line of justice and the plumb line of righteousness. Since your refuge is made of lies, a hailstorm will knock it down. Since it is made of deception, a flood will sweep it away.

Amos 7:7,8 NLT Then he showed me another vision. I saw the Lord standing beside a wall that had been built using a plumb line. He was using a plumb line to see if it was still straight. And the LORD said to me, “Amos, what do you see?” I answered, “A plumb line.” And the Lord replied, “I will test my people with this plumb line. I will no longer ignore all their sins.

We Are Being Tested:

1 Peter 4:17,18 NLT For the time has come for judgment, and it must begin with God’s household. And if judgment begins with us, what terrible fate awaits those who have never obeyed God’s Good News?  And also, “If the righteous are barely saved, what will happen to godless sinners?”[a]

This is the hour in which we must see what Jesus is doing. We are being tested today with The Plumb Line of The Lord. And Jesus is not shouting the answers out like He used to because we who are mature in The Church know better.

Don’t Take Grace For Granted Think Today:

Romans 6:1,2 NLT Well then, should we keep on sinning so that God can show us more and more of his wonderful grace? Of course not! Since we have died to sin, how can we continue to live in it?

We must watch it:

Revelation 3:14-22 NLT  “Write this letter to the angel of the church in Laodicea. This is the message from the one who is the Amen—the faithful and true witness, the beginningof God’s new creation:  “I know all the things you do, that you are neither hot nor cold. I wish that you were one or the other! But since you are like lukewarm water, neither hot nor cold, I will spit you out of my mouth! You say, ‘I am rich. I have everything I want. I don’t need a thing!’ And you don’t realize that you are wretched and miserable and poor and blind and naked. So I advise you to buy gold from me—gold that has been purified by fire. Then you will be rich. Also buy white garments from me so you will not be shamed by your nakedness, and ointment for your eyes so you will be able to see. I correct and discipline everyone I love. So be diligent and turn from your indifference. “Look! I stand at the door and knock. If you hear my voice and open the door, I will come in, and we will share a meal together as friends. Those who are victorious will sit with me on my throne, just as I was victorious and sat with my Father on his throne. “Anyone with ears to hear must listen to the Spirit and understand what he is saying to the churches.”

Let’s make sure we make it across the finish line: don’t lose your soul to hell. Today is not the day to backslide.

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ
Watchman Steven E. Anderson

 TWITTER

#‎ITSTHETRUTHANYWAY‬ FACEBOOK

                      

Leave a Reply

