Protection For My Remnant & Danger For The Rebellious

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Thus Saith The Lord: Protection For My Remnant & Danger for the Rebellious.

As you see the increase in My Judgement in your land; steady yourselves and be not afraid. For those of you that are living faithful lives to Me will not see one hair on your children’s heads harmed.

For you who are My Faithful Ones [My Remnant Church In America]; your prayers have entered my ears and have gained My attention. Your prayers are availing much before Me.

You [My Remnant] and your Children will be safe as I increase My Judgement upon your nation.

WARNING:

What you are seeing and about to see more of in your nation [America] will be sever and harsh. What you will see from 2014 on-will be more of My judgement upon your land. You have been seeing it in the past few years and in the media the past few days, but now you are going to see My Judgement upon your land with more severity then you have seen before.

I will not harm you and your children My Remnant Church, but listen very carefully and prepare your hearts and minds for what you are going to see in your land [America]. My Judgement is increasing; for the stench of sin in America has enter My nostril’s long enough.  

Prepare your hearts and minds for what you are going to see and warn others to live holy as you do in order to escape harm.

I The Lord of Host Have Spoken!

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Overseer Watchmen Ministries International

Overseer House of Prophets   

Leave a Reply

