Restoration For The Remnant

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Thus Saith The Lord:

I will restore to you My Remnant People of The Lord.

I will restore to you My Children that love Me and obey My commands.

I will restore all that your Rebellious Brothers & Sisters in the church have stolen from you.

For all of the times that your gifts where stifled in their ministries; repeat their ministries; I will restore what was with-held from you. I will restore time; I will redeem the time for you. I will give you opportunities to preach; teach, prophesy and minister to the hurting, the lost and those without hope.

I will give you the finances that these rebellious children of Mine have stolen from you. Yes they have stolen your money when they took up that offering when you preached but did not give you your proper portion. Yes they have stolen from you when they told you they would pay you for teaching at that conference and didn’t. Yes they have stolen from you when they held back your pay stating you are in the helps-ministry of the church you are volunteering at; as they walk away with millions of dollars in their: again their ministries.

Yes I will restore to you all that the canker worm has eaten, but that is from the world. Your brothers and sisters in the church have stolen from you as well and I must chasten them and return to you the money and time they have stolen from you. Yes they have stolen your time and delayed the start of many of your ministries; but I, [The Lord] will make up what they have done to you.

You will see their demise as some of you are now seeing these Words come to pass even this very day.

For many have mocked My Prophets and Watchmen stating; “God is Love, God knows my heart, why are you judging people, and who are you to judge me”.

But I tell you this day that many will look back on these times and say; that Woman of God-that Man of God was right: people are being stricken; people in the church are dying, people in the church are being chastened with sickness and disease.

I will do as I have stated in My Word: Deuteronomy 28: 15-68. And you will see all that My Prophets and Watchmen have stated come to pass in this season.

I The Lord of Host Have Spoken:

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ
Watchman Steven E. Anderson
Watchmen Ministries International
Watchmen School of Prophets
House of Prophets

Leave a Reply

