A Greater Anointing For The Remnant

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

The Lord Says: To His Remnant Church In America. 

I will strengthen you, restore you and refresh you from all the battles that you have faced; and you will see a greater Anointing upon your lives.  

I will use you more in this season. I will use you to set up My Cities of Refuge here in the earth for the poor and those that are in need. Some will be in need of healing; some will need faith rebuilt from the damage they received from the dead churches that forsook them.

Five Fold Ministry Gifts: Remember you have a Sphere/Territory that you control in the Kingdom of Heaven here on earth.

I will use you more to tear down the strongholds of satan. I will use you more in My Name to destroy the work of satan. You will see a greater power given to you by Me to do greater works in My Kingdom.  

Read the following.

Jeremiah 1:4, 5, 9,10,18,19.

4 The Lord gave me this message:

5 “I knew you before I formed you in your mother’s womb.

      Before you were born I set you apart

      and appointed you as my prophet to the nations.”

9 Then the Lord reached out and touched my mouth and said,

   “Look, I have put my words in your mouth!

10 Today I appoint you to stand up

      against nations and kingdoms.

   Some you must uproot and tear down,

      destroy and overthrow.

   Others you must build up

      and plant.”

18 For see, today I have made you strong

      like a fortified city that cannot be captured,

      like an iron pillar or a bronze wall.

   You will stand against the whole land—

      the kings, officials, priests, and people of Judah.

19 They will fight you, but they will fail.

      For I am with you, and I will take care of you.

      I, the Lord, have spoken!”

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Watchmen Ministries International

Watchmen School of Prophets

Leave a Reply

