To The Remnant Ministers That Have Been Held Back

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Thus Saith The Lord: To The Remnant Ministers That Have Been Held Back

You who have been held back by your leaders, I The Lord will restore the Vision [Ministry-Mission] I gave you. I will fight all of your leaders who opposed you; I will bring them down before your eyes!

I gave you your Vision/Mission [My work for you to do] and you consulted with your leaders concerning what I told you to do and your leaders worked actively against you. Like Joseph telling My dream to his brothers, your leaders became jealous in the same way. They saw you as a threat to their own ministries; repeat their own ministries and they did not train you for My Work. 

They in their jealousy feared your new beginning and actively worked to keep you from starting out in My Call upon your life. Now you will see their down fall. Now you will see the downfall of all the leaders that warred and are warring against My true upcoming leaders that I The Lord have forged for leadership in My Kingdom. 

Your Ministries will now grow as I release you from the grip of your jealous leaders. Your work In The Lord will now flourish as I pour My resources from Heaven into your Calls. 

Remnant Ministries that have been held back by jealous leaders: YOU ARE NOW RELEASED TO DO MY WORK WITH MY POWER UPON YOU! 

I The Lord Have Spoken. 

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E. Anderson Overseer
Watchmen Ministries International Inc.
Watchmen School of Prophets/House of Prophets

2 thoughts on “To The Remnant Ministers That Have Been Held Back

  1. Pingback: The Reason They Are Afraid of You | House of Prophets

  2. AMEN APOSTLE, THIS IS TRUE, I WAS CALLED INTO FOYER AT ONE CHURCH I ATTENDED CAUSE THEY’RE WAS A Q& A IN OUR BIBLE STUDY, HE ASKED ME WHERE I WENT TO SCHOOL FOR MINISTRY, I REPLIED NO WHERE I JUST LOVE THE WORD OF GOD AND AM IN IT ALL THE TIME, FEW WEEKS LATER HE CALLED ME IN FOYER AGAIN AND SAID I OFFEND SOME IN CLASS BECAUSE THEY THINK I KNOW IT ALL, I SAID “SHOW ME WHO I OFFENDED I NEVER INTENDED TO OFFEND ANYONE AND AM NOT THAT WAY”, I WILL GO TO THEM LIKE BIBLE SAYS TO DO”, HE NEVER TOLD ME ANY NAMES, I LEFT CHURCH CONFUSED AND SAID GOD” I AM SO DONE, I AM BEING OSTRISIZED FOR KNOWING THE WORD OF GOD”? GOD TOLD ME TO PRAY FOR PASTOR BECAUSE HE WAS JEALOUS OF ME AND WAS FEARING LOSING HIS JOB TO ME, NOW ONE DAY AFTER I WAS CONFRONTED AFTER CHURCH WHEN WE TESTIFIED I STOOD UP AND SAID IT HAS BEEN BROUGHT TO MY ATTENTION THAT I HAVE OFFENDED SOMEONE AND THAT WAS NEVER IN MY HEART, PLEASE COME TO ME AFTER CHURCH AND I WILL MAKE IT RIGHT I AM NOT CALLED TO BE PASTOR, BUT AM CALLED TO BE AN EVANGELISTS SO NO ONE NEEDS TO WORRY ABOUT ME TAKING PASTOR JOB FOR I AM NOT CALLED TO THAT OFFICE, THE CHURCH GOT QUIET AND I HEARD HUH? SOME ELDERS CAME TO ME LATER AND SAID WE LOVE YOU AND AM GLAD YOU LOVE WORD OF GOD AND WE DO NOT THINK ANYONE FEELS THAT WAY ABOUT YOU, THEY SAID THEY WOULD PRAY, SOME MONTHS LATER HE WAS VOTED OUT BY THE ELDERS FOR THAT AND OTHER THINGS, SO YOU ARE RIGHT IT HAPPENS, GOD RECENTLY SPOKE TO ME DO NOT WAIT ON HIM OR ANYONE ELSE DO WHAT MY WORD SAYS DO, I THEN GOT BUSY HELPING THE HOMELESS VISITING THE SICK , HELPING MINISTER WITH HELPING ISRAEL, AND WHEN GOD SAYS SENDING BIBLES TO AFRICA, SOMETIMES I FEEL LIKE A PROPHET CAUSE GOD SHOWS ME THINGS AND SPEAKS THINGS FOR ME TO SAY TO OTHERS LIKE THE CHURCH NEEDS TO BE IN CORPORATE PRAYER, I TOLD HIM BUT IT GOT IGNORED, SO GOD WILL DEAL WITH, WHY I SAID I FEEL LIKE ONE IS I AM ALONE ALOT OF TIMES KINDA LIKE ME AND GOD AND I HEAR HIM AUDABLY AND HE ALWAYS CONFIRMES IT IN HIS WORD. BUT I HAVE NEVER HEARD HIM SAY YOU ARE CALLED TO THE OFFICE OF PROPHET, I DID HEAR EVANGELIST YEARS AGO. I JUST WANT TO BE IN HIS WILL ALWAYS , PRAY FOR ME THAT I KEEP MY HOLYGHOST BOLDNESS AND MORE COMPASSION FOR THERE ARE MANY NEEDS OUT HERE, MAY ABBA GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, IN JESUS CHRIST NAME AMEN

Leave a Reply

