WARNING TO ALL OVERSEERS, BISHOPS AND SENIOR-PASTORS

Watchman Steven E. Anderson
MARK THE DAY 8/26/2K14 AND SEE:
WARNING TO ALL OVERSEERS, BISHOPS, SENIOR-PASTORS AND FIRST LADIES, APOSTLES, PROPHETS, PROPHETESSES, EVANGELIST, PASTORS, TEACHERS, ELDERS, DEACONS, DEACONESSES, MINISTRIES AND CHURCHES.

WARNING TO ALL FALSE PROPHETS, FALSE TEACHERS, HIRELINGS, FALSE PASTORS, PROPHETS OPERATING IN ERROR-[PROPHESYING LIES TO IMPRESS PEOPLE], PROPHETS OPERATING LIKE BALAAM-[CHASING MONEY], SELF-APPOINTED PASTORS/PROPHETS NOT CALLED BY THE LORD, MINISTERS NOT CALLED BY THE LORD AND ELDERS, DEACONS AND DEACONESSES NOT CALLED BY THE LORD.

THUS SAITH THE LORD: MARK THIS DAY TUESDAY 8/26/2014 AND REMEMBER MY WORDS. I HAVE COME DOWN TO EARTH TO PERFORM AN INSPECTION [GENESIS 11:5] ON YOUR WORK AS I DID IN THE PARABLE OF THE TALENTS [MATTHEW 25:14-30]. I HAVE NOT SEEN MY DESIRED RETURN ON MY INVESTMENT IN THE CHURCH. I HAVE NOT SEEN MY LEADERS GOVERNING THEMSELVES AS THEY SHOULD.

I HAVE STRIPPED MANY OF YOU OF YOUR AUTHORITY IN MY KINGDOM FOR YOUR POOR PERFORMANCES, BECAUSE MANY OF YOU HAVE CHOSEN TO LIVE YOUR LIVES IN ADULTERY, LASCIVIOUSNESS AND FORNICATION. MANY MORE OF YOU THAT ARE PERFORMING POORLY IN MY KINGDOM SHALL BE STRIPPED AS WELL FOR THE SAME REASONS.

I HAVE COME DOWN TO EARTH TO SEE CLOSE HAND THE WORK THAT IS GOING ON IN MY CHURCH AND WHAT I HAVE SEEN IS A DISGRACE: LEADERS HAVING SEXUAL AFFAIRS, LEADERS LIVING AS HOMOSEXUALS, CHIOR DIRECTORS LIVING AS HOMOSEXUALS, SINGERS LIVING LIVES OF SEXUAL PERVERSION AND HOMOSEXUALITY, ELDERS AND DEACONS PARTICIPATING IN THE SAME PERVERSE MANOR.

I HAVE SAID THROUGH THIS MAN AND MANY OTHER PROPHETS IN THIS LAND OF AMERICA, THAT I AM JUDGING THESE ISSUES IN MY CHURCH [1PETER4:17]; BUT FEW HAVE HEEDED MY CALLS FOR REPENTANCE IN THE CHURCHES OF AMERICA. I NOW IMPLORE YOU THAT ARE PARTICIPATING IN THESE EVIL ACTIONS TO REPENT FOR I AM HERE NOW IN THE EARTH WITH MY ANGELS TO SEE INTO YOUR AFFAIRS MORE CLOSELY.

I AM HERE NOW IN THE EARTH REALM TO LOOK CLOSELY INTO YOUR HEART’S AND INSPECT YOUR WORK IN MY KINGDOM AND I HAVE BROUGHT MY REWARD WITH ME.

FOR MANY IN MY CHURCH IT WILL BE MY SWORD OF JUDGEMENT FOR MANY OF YOU HAVE TURNED AWAY FROM THE FAITH, AND MANY OF YOU HAVE TAKEN YOUR HANDS OFF OF THE PLOW AND ARE NOW UNFIT FOR THE KINGDOM [LUKE 9:62].

FOR THOSE THAT REFUSE TO REPENT IN MY CHURCHES YOU SHALL SEE:
I WILL STRIKE THOSE THAT ARE LIVING IN LASCIVIOUSNESS.
I WILL STRIKE THOSE THAT ARE LIVING IN ADULTERY.
I WILL STRIKE THOSE THAT ARE LIVING IN FORNICATION.
I WILL STRIKE THOSE THAT ARE LIVING DRUNKEN LIVES OF DEBAUCHERY AND YET YOU’RE PASTORING PEOPLE THAT ARE IN NEED.

I WILL NOW FROM THIS DAY FORWARD DEAL WITH ALL LEADERS IN MY CHURCH WITH A VERY HEAVY HAND; AND ALL WILL SEE MY WRATH COME TO BEAR ON THE LIVES OF THOSE IN LEADERSHIP THAT LIVE SECRET EVIL LIFESTYLES.

FOR THOSE THAT LIVE HOLY BE NOT PRIDEFUL OR HAUGHTY IN YOUR HEART’S AT THE FALL OF THOSE LEADERS WITH EVIL LIFESTYLES FOR I AM AWARE THAT MANY OF THEM HAVE WORKED AGAINST YOU AND I HAVE HEARD YOUR CRIES CONCERNING THEIR INJUSTICES AGAINST YOU. I THE LORD AM NOW HERE IN EARTH AND I WILL BE ADDRESSING THOSE MATTERS THAT YOU [THE RIGHTEOUS/REMNANT] HAVE BROUGHT BEFORE ME IN CHARGES AND PETITIONS AGAINST YOUR REBELLIOUS BROTHERS AND SISTERS.

FOR THOSE THAT ARE NOT MY CHILDREN: FALSE PROPHETS AND FALSE TEACHERS THAT HAVE WOVEN YOUR WAY INTO MY CHURCH YOU SHALL SOON SEE MY WRATH UPON YOU AS WELL.

THOSE OF YOU IN LEADERSHIP THAT ARE DERELICT IN YOUR DUTIES: IN THAT YOU CONDUCT CHURCH AS USUAL MEETINGS AND LEAD THE PEOPLE TO WORSHIP YOU AND YOUR CHOIR’S; I SHALL DEAL WITH YOU WITH A VERY HEAVY HAND AS WELL FOR YOU HAVE LED MY PEOPLE IN YOUR OWN DIRECTION AND DISOBEYED MY UNCTIONS IN YOUR HEART TO REPENT.

AND TO THE HIRELINGS, THE PROPHETS OPERATING IN ERROR [LYING] AND THE BALAAM TYPE PROPHETS [CHASING MONEY]; YOU SHALL BE STRICKEN WITH MADNESS AND PLIGHT FOR YOU ARE LEADING MANY PEOPLE ASTRAY AND YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING IS WRONG.

I AM HERE IN THE EARTH REALM AND I AM INSPECTING THE WORK IN MY KINGDOM AND THOSE THAT ARE LIVING EVIL LIVES BEFORE ME AND ARE PASTORING SHALL SEE MY WRATH AND MY TERRIBLE RIGHT HAND OF JUDGEMENT.

TO THOSE OF YOU THAT I SEE ARE LIVING RIGHTEOUS LIVES BEFORE ME AND ARE IN LEADERSHIP YOU SHALL SEE MY JUST AND RIGHTEOUS REWARD AS WELL:

YOU SHALL HAVE PEACE IN YOUR MIND’S,
YOU SHALL SEE YOUR HOUSES PROSPER,
YOU SHALL SEE YOUR BUSINESSES GROW,
YOU SHALL SEE YOUR CHILDREN SAFE,
YOU SHALL SEE PROMOTION ON YOUR JOBS,
YOU SHALL SEE RAISES ON YOUR JOBS,
YOU SHALL SEE NEW JOBS,
YOU SHALL SEE YOUR SPOUSES DOING WELL,
YOU SHALL SEE YOUR SPOUSES COME TO YOU [MARRIAGES],
YOU SHALL SEE YOUR CHILDREN DOING WELL IN SCHOOL,
AND YOU SHALL BE SAFE IN YOUR HOMES AND AS YOU GO TO AND FRO.

I THE LORD HAVE YOUR BLESSINGS [MY REMNANT] WITH ME IN MY HANDS AND I WILL NOW BE GIVING YOU MORE FOR YOU TO ENJOY.

I THE LORD OF HOST HAVE SPOKEN!

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ
Watchman Steven E. Anderson Overseer
House of Prophets
Watchmen School of Prophets

Logos James 3:1 AMP Not many [of you] should become teachers ([a]self-constituted censors and reprovers of others), my brethren, for you know that we [teachers] will be judged by a higher standard and with greater severity [than other people; thus we assume the greater accountability and the more condemnation].

Leave a Reply

