Peace For The Remnant-[Those That Live A Lifestyle Of Holiness]

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Peace For The Remnant: [Those That Live A Lifestyle Of Holiness]

Thus Saith The Lord: To My Remnant Church-[My Obedient Ones]; I will provide more of My Peace and Joy for you as you dwell in My Secret Place. I will provide more Prosperity for you; I will provide even more Protection for you as you continue to live your lives in Holiness.

You My Remnant are a minority there in the land of America; the country of America has long since turn its back on Me, but I will be a covering for you My Remnant People in America as I deal more harshly with this land called America. Think it not strange that you are seeing an increase in storms; fires, drought, violence and in justice in the land of America. The Governing Bodies there have in deed corrupted themselves with their intentional rebellion against Me: [The Lord of Host]. I am displaying My Name of War because you shall soon see more of My Wrath arriving in the land of America.

As for you My Remnant People in America; you shall see more of My Mercy, Grace and Peace upon your lives; you My People shall see your children protected from the rise in crime in America. You My Remnant shall see more money flowing into your hands as I increase your provisions as your enemies and those that pretend to be your friends suffer lack and plight. Your homes shall be covered and for those that I move/relocate, know that it is for your good and not for correction reasons-[Jeremiah 29:11].

My Remnant, prepare yourselves for the arrival of your hearts desires.

My Remnant, prepare yourselves for the arrival of your new spouses.

My Remnant, prepare yourselves for the arrival of your children-repenting and returning home.

My Remnant, prepare yourselves for the arrival of your financial blessings.

My Remnant, prepare yourselves for the arrival of your good job/promotion.

My Remnant, prepare yourselves for the arrival of your businesses.

My Remnant prepare yourselves for these blessings to arrive in the face of all that is being judged and will be judged in America. For I The Lord will continue to provide My provision, protection and peace for you My Remnant People.

I The Lord of Host Have Spoken.

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Watchmen Ministries International Inc.

House of Prophets/Watchmen School of Prophets

#ItsTheTruthAnyway #WMICC #ChurchDoneDifferent #Prophecy #EndTimeEvents

Leave a Reply

