THE SEASON OF EXPOSURE

Watchman Steven E. Anderson
Thus Saith The Lord:

I am lifting My Protective covering from all who profess to be Christians but their lives do not reflect their Confession of Faith-[The Rebellious Church In America]. You will see their down fall I have spoken of time and time again through My Prophets and Watchmen. You will see their true natures exposed; their secret agendas, their hidden sins and their evil lifestyles.

This is the season of exposure for The Rebellious Church in America. This is the season of pain and suffering for all that have a form of Godliness but are denying My Power.

You who are faithful will not see My Protection lifted from your lives. I The Lord; promise you hear and now: that your days will be filled with plenty. Your houses will be full of My Provision and all the Blessings I have stated in My Word [Deuteronomy 28:1-14] for those who obey Me.

But My Wrath awaits those who have abandoned My Plan for their lives. You will begin to see this happening more and more. It is happening now but you will see/notice My Judgement rising to a new height; a new level more and more.

This is the season of exposure for all those whose lives do not reflect what their position is in their churches-[Those Rebellious Churches].

This is the season of exposure for The Rebellious Church in America.

I The Lord of Host Have Spoken:

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ
Watchman Steven E. Anderson
House of Prophets/Watchmen School of Prophets

Leave a Reply

