PROTECTION FROM THE STORMS OF AMERICA

10686842_631381550304738_3619086376767959242_nFor My Remnant/Obedient Ones in America, I The Lord of Host will provide protection for you  from the storms of America’s season of judgement.

I The Lord will cover you from the storms over America. I will cover you from the storms coming to America. You will see harsh conditions in your country, like you have never seen before. But I will secretly provide for you My Remnant-Obedient Church.

All that will be needed is your obedience to Me [Deuteronomy 28:1-14]. Now is the time for you to listen to Me like never before in order to have your provisions. You will need to draw nearer to Me in order for Me to lead you to where I have stockpiled your provisions for this season of harshness in your land.

I will appoint Good Prophets and Good Apostles to help you [Jeremiah 3:15]. I will be with you in all that you do. I will not let the enemy overpower you as you have seen lately in the media; where people have killed themselves and others.

I The Lord of Host will fight your battles against the people that hate you; and you will see them fail at their schemes. You will see them fall around you in death and sickness; as I have stated many times in My Word for those who work against My Anointed Ones.

But For those who are obedient to Me. You will experience more joy in your lives; more happiness in your lives, more time for your families and friends. And you will have new friends. Friends of like precious faith, that you can share your thoughts with and not be criticized.

For those of you who are single and have a desire to be married. You will see your spouses; and you will match up perfectly. For I will guide you to them and I will provide for your houses. I will freely give you all that is needed and you will enjoy your marriages.

For many of you that are married, I will breathe new life into your marriages; for this past season of trials and tests have been long and hard for you. And you have borne many burdens. But there will be a new season for your marriages; it’s on the horizon now. A season of prosperity and refreshed feels of love.

For those of you whose marriages are broken. I release you from those died relationships now; so you can find new spouses or pursue singleness. As I have stated in My Word divorce is permitted when there is hardness of heart issues—[one or both insist on being out of the marriage]. Deuteronomy24:1-4 & Mark10:4.

For My Remnant: walk in your new season of life you will see this things surely come to pass. Look for your provisions to come to you as I continue to receive your obedience.

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E. Anderson

Watchmen Ministries International Inc. http://www.wmicc.com/

All Rights Reserved Deliverance Books http://www.deliverancebooks.com/

Leave a Reply

