WARNING TO CHEATING HUSBANDS!

break free

From Watchman Steven E Anderson
THUS SAITH THE LORD: WARNING TO CHEATING HUSBANDS!
MANY OF YOU ARE NOT TREATING YOUR WIVES RIGHT; MANY OF YOU ARE CHEATING ON YOUR WIVES-BRING OTHER WOMEN INTO YOUR BED ROOMS IN YOUR MIND’S. AND MANY OF YOU ARE SEXUALLY TOUCHING OTHER STRANGE WOMEN.

I’M WARN YOU CHEATING HUSBANDS: YOU WILL NOT SUCCEED IN ANY THING YOU DO IN LIFE UNTIL YOU REPENT AND LIVE RIGHT BEFORE ME AND TREAT YOUR WIVES’ WITH RESPECT.

MANY OF YOU WILL SEE YOUR WIVES WALK OUT OF YOUR LIVES AS I GRANT THEM RELEASES FROM THE EVIL THINGS THAT YOU ARE DOING TO THEM.

I THE LORD WILL RESTORE AND REFRESH YOUR WIVES RIGHT BEFORE YOUR EYES AND YOU WILL MOURN AND CRY AS I BRING PUNISHMENT TO YOU FOR YOUR EVIL LIFESTYLES. YOU WILL SEE IT! YOU WILL SEE MY BLESSINGS RESTING UPON YOUR WIVES BUT YOU WILL NOT PARTAKE OF THEIR BLESSINGS AS I REMOVE MY BLESSED DAUGHTERS FROM YOUR EVIL LIVES.

WIVES THAT LIVE HOLY; PREPARE YOURSELVES FOR YOUR RELEASES!
WIVES THAT LIVE HOLY; I HAVE SEEN THE ABUSE THAT YOU HAVE GONE THROUGH AND I AM GRANTING YOU YOUR RELEASES FROM DEAD MARRIAGES THAT YOUR HUSBANDS’ HAVE CAUSED.

WIVES THAT LIVE HOLY PREPARE YOURSELVES TO LEAVE, COME AND TALK WITH ME AS I HAVE GRANTED YOU YOUR RELEASES FROM YOUR CHEATING HUSBANDS [AS MY WORD SAYS-FOR ADULTERY-Matthew 5:32], AND I WILL HELP YOU TO LEAVE.

BE YEA COURAGEOUS MY DAUGHTERS-WOMEN OF GOD FOR I AM YOUR SOURCE AND I WILL BE YOUR HUSBAND AND PROVIDE FOR YOU.

I THE LORD WILL BLESS YOU WILL AL MANNER OF BLESSINGS.
I WILL BLESS YOU WITH MONEY.
I WILL BLESS YOUR CHILDREN.
I WILL BLESS YOUR NEW HOMES
I WILL BLESS YOU WITH NEW FRIENDS

AND I THE LORD WILL BLESS YOU WITH NEW HUSBANDS’ THAT WILL LOVE YOU, HONOR YOU AND TREAT YOU RIGHT.

YOU, MY HOLY DAUGHTERS WILL SEE YOUR DESIRES AND YOUR DREAMS COME TO PASS, FOR I THE LORD HAVE HEARD YOUR CRIES TO ME AT NIGHT AND I HAVE SEEN YOUR TEARS. BUT NOW IN THIS NEW SEASON I THE LORD AM GRANTING YOU YOUR DESIRES FOR CHANGE AND I AM GIVING YOU RELEASES FROM YOUR DEAD MARRIAGES.

I THE LORD OF HOST HAVE SPOKEN!

Under The Authority of The Jesus Christ
Watchman Steven E Anderson
Watchmen School of Prophets
House of Prophets

 TWITTER

#‎ITSTHETRUTHANYWAY‬ FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

