To The Remnant Only

10968192_913347145364081_8203115811244765371_n

To The Remnant Only  THE AUDIO PROPHETIC MESSAGE FOR THIS PROPHECY http://bishopanderson1.podomatic.com/entry/2015-03-27T15_52_58-07_00

Thus Saith The Lord: To My Remnant Only I have begun a shift in the various realms to which I have assigned you to operate in. Some of you will be moving to new areas of operation and others of you will continue to do My Work in the areas that you are in. A long with this shift, you will see more of a change in your circumstances as I take you to higher ground [vision of green hills]. I am now raising your heads above that of your enemies; as you are now seeing your enemies fall and will continue to see this more and more. Some of you are now beginning to see life become easier as I bring to a close My time of testing your faith; but continue to hold fast your profession of faith and continue on the path of righteousness for I am saying of you My Remnant: “WELL DONE MY GOOD AND FAITHFUL SERVANTS” for you are being faithful to that which I have entrusted to you. You will now see My rewards come to you more and more as I provide for all of your needs, and go beyond your expectations.

Do not fear the things that you are seeing in the world and America for I am your Provider and will carry you through all that you are seeing. Continue to trust in Me and stay close to Me as I am shifting things in the world to begin the process of closing out time. My Remnant, continue to stay clear of those in many churches that commit adultery; fornicate, lie, steal, work witchcraft and carry themselves like heathens : for you My Remnant are a Royal Priest Hood and a Holy Generation.

Make sure that you stay humble as you continue to see the down fall of your enemies for many of them will come down before your very eyes. I will redefine some of your assignments as many in The Body of Christ have given up on what still needs to be done in the earth before My Son returns to meet you in the air [the rapture].

Seek Me more in this season My Remnant, for My Word says when you do so you will find me and I will be found by you [Jeremiah 29:13,14].

I The Lord Have Spoken

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E Anderson Watchmen Ministries International Inc.  House of Prophets/Watchmen School of Prophets

Reference: Ps 25, 27, 34, 35, 37, 91, 120, 121, 125,126, 127, 128, 131.   

Audio Notes: Psalms 27:1-6; 125; 126. Isaiah 32:1-2.

  • TO THE REMNANT ONLY
  • You will shift to higher ground spiritually.
  • Your enemies are now falling.
  • Your provisions/protection are there look again.
  • Your assignment may shift because others failed.
  • Your rewards will increase with the new assignment/s.
  • You must stay close to The Sheppard, He is moving.
  • You must get a passport quickly, you will be traveling to other countries based upon your new assignments.

       

Leave a Reply

