I SEE YOUR TEARS

10943741_696504007125825_869947202725052039_o

Watchman Steven E Anderson

Thus Saith The Lord To The Remnant Waiting For My Promises

I SEE YOUR TEARS

I see your tears and your pain that no one knows about when your day is over; but I The Lord have not forgotten My Promises to Bless you for your faithfulness. Hold on for My Promises are and will manifest in your life.

I will manifest My Glory upon you that have been faithful to My Work/My Assignment for your lives, for you are My Faithful Ones/My Remnant.

Prepare yourselves for the arrival of My Blessings; for many of you have people you think are your friends but are your enemies. These, your enemies are waiting for your Blessings as well; to beg and syphon from you what your faith has held on for.

I’m warning you to separate and continue to separate from those that are acting like they are for you but are actually working and speaking against you behind your back. They, your enemies-[some of whom are in your very households] are waiting for your Blessings. I will reveal them to you but you will need to separate from them to fully receive My Blessings, for I will not allow you to give My Blessings to your enemies who are My enemies for moving against My Anointed.

But to those that see and understand what I am saying and are prepared to lose the evil people that are dead weight to their Destinies’; you will see more manifestation of My Glory in your lives.

I The Lord of Host Have Spoken

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E Anderson Overseer
House of Prophets / Watchmen School of Prophets

READ THESE SCRIPTURES FOR COMFORT:

Isaiah 40:31 KJV

31 But they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.

Jeremiah 29:11 KJV

11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

Jeremiah 29:11 NLT

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.

Jeremiah 29:11 AMP

11 For I know the thoughts and plans that I have for you, says the Lord, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome.

Psalm 56:8 NLT

You keep track of all my sorrows. You have collected all my tears in your bottle. You have recorded each one in your book.

Psalm 126 NLT

When the Lord brought back his exiles to Jerusalem,
    it was like a dream!
We were filled with laughter,
    and we sang for joy.
And the other nations said,
    “What amazing things the Lord has done for them.”
Yes, the Lord has done amazing things for us!
    What joy!

Restore our fortunes, Lord,
    as streams renew the desert.
Those who plant in tears
    will harvest with shouts of joy.
They weep as they go to plant their seed,
    but they sing as they return with the harvest.

Psalm 121 NLT

I look up to the mountains—
    does my help come from there?
My help comes from the Lord,
    who made heaven and earth!

He will not let you stumble;
    the one who watches over you will not slumber.
Indeed, he who watches over Israel
    never slumbers or sleeps.

The Lord himself watches over you!
    The Lord stands beside you as your protective shade.
The sun will not harm you by day,
    nor the moon at night.

The Lord keeps you from all harm
    and watches over your life.
The Lord keeps watch over you as you come and go,
    both now and forever.

Zephaniah 3:15-20 NLT

15 For the Lord will remove his hand of judgment
    and will disperse the armies of your enemy.
And the Lord himself, the King of Israel,
    will live among you!
At last your troubles will be over,
    and you will never again fear disaster.
16 On that day the announcement to Jerusalem will be,
    “Cheer up, Zion! Don’t be afraid!
17 For the Lord your God is living among you.
    He is a mighty savior.
He will take delight in you with gladness.
    With his love, he will calm all your fears.
    He will rejoice over you with joyful songs.”

18 “I will gather you who mourn for the appointed festivals;
    you will be disgraced no more.
19 And I will deal severely with all who have oppressed you.
    I will save the weak and helpless ones;
I will bring together
    those who were chased away.
I will give glory and fame to my former exiles,
    wherever they have been mocked and shamed.
20 On that day I will gather you together
    and bring you home again.
I will give you a good name, a name of distinction,
    among all the nations of the earth,
as I restore your fortunes before their very eyes.
    I, the Lord, have spoken!”

Leave a Reply

