Vengeance Is Mine Says The Lord

001

Watchman Steven E Anderson

Thus Saith The Lord To My Remnant In America

I have seen what your enemies have been doing against you at your work places; I have seen what your family members have done against you as well, but My destiny for you shall prevail against their efforts to disrupt your lives and your future. Though I have heard your prayers I will still move against them for their unrepentant efforts against.

Despite My warnings-[adverse situations in their lives] they [your enemies] have been persistent in their efforts against you. Therefore I will begin more harsh warnings and there will be more harsh penalties for their continued efforts against you.

I release you My Remnant to warn your family members that have been warring against you to stop their efforts or they will face My judgement. I release you to also warn your so called friends that have been speaking against you as well; for My patience has been tried by their unrepentance. You will soon see many of your enemies that have not repented fall at your feet and not rise again; for I have warned them many times.

I The Lord of Host Have Spoken.

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ
Watchman Steven E Anderson Overseer House of Prophets / Watchmen School of Prophets

Leave a Reply

