I AM GRANTING YOU A RELEASE TO LEAVE

AAEAAQAAAAAAAANQAAAAJDBjZjA3YWI2LTE2MTktNDBlNi04YTk2LTU1YzFlZTRhOTVmMA

Thus Saith The Lord To My Remnant In America:

I have seen your struggles and I am rescuing you from your trials. I ask that you maintain your Faith in Me in these the last days of this Age. You are no doubt seeing My Judgements upon the land of America; the floods, the fires and other deaths and calamites manifesting upon this wicked land more and more. You will see these judgements continue-on throughout 2015 and IN EVEN MORE SEVERITY IN 2016.

But for you My Remnant I will cover you and protect you from the Storms of Judgement upon America and you will live in safety, only do not be surprised at what you are and will see: for in the days to come America will see it’s harshest times of all.

BUT FOR YOU MY REMNANT, I AM GRANTING YOU A RELEASE TO LEAVE FROM THE LAND OF AMERICA; YOU ARE FREE TO SEEK MY FACE CONCERNING WHAT COUNTRIES TO LEAVE TO AND DWELL IN; FOR I DO NOT WANT YOU TO SUFFER AT THE SIGHT OF WHAT IS IN STORE FOR THIS WICK LAND.

THINK AND PRAY; THINK AND PLAN, THINK AND SEE YOURSELVES GLOBALLY FOR AMERICA WILL REAP WHAT IT HAS SOW IN ALL ITS MANY YEARS OF DEBACHURY, AND MISTREATMENT OF THE POOR, THE HOMELESS, THE MINORITIES AND THE DISABLED. BUT FOR YOU MY REMNANT I HAVE MADE A WAY OF ESCAPE: ONLY REQUEST IT AND USE IT I ASK.  

I also ask you to distance yourselves from the people you think are close to you but work so hard against you for they shall fall with a great crash and you shall see this come upon them as My Word Says: [Psalm 91:8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.] But for those that are your true friends and family, I call upon you to speak to Me [intercede] concerning them for in this time of Judgement upon America I will yet hear your prayers concerning their well-being; for you are truly a Royal Priesthood and I will hear your request for their safety and have mercy upon those that you My Remnant intercede for.

All these things you My Remnant shall see come to pass shortly:

I The Lord of Host Have Spoken.

Under The Authority of The Lord Jesus Christ

Watchman Steven E Anderson Overseer

House of Prophets/Watchmen School of Prophets

Leave a Reply

